Plan of Government Offices, James Bay, Victoria Public

The plans for the parliament/government buildings in Victoria. Includes buildings labelled with the following: stable, Police Barracks, Attorney General, Printing Office, Court House, Treasury, Colonial Office, and Land Office.


In Collection:
Subject Language Identifier
  • 106855
  • LSV Number: 1T1VT
Keyword Date created Resource type Rights statement Extent
  • 1 map on 1 sheet
Geographic coverage Coordinates
  • 48.4359, -123.35155
Additional physical characteristics
  • Scale: 100 Feet
Physical repository Collection
  • Land Title and Survey Authority of British Columbia Maps
  • Surveyor General of BC, Legal Surveys Vault
Provider Genre Date digitized
  • 2012-02-01
Technical note
  • 400 dpi; Metadata by KD
  • 18XX
  • This material is owned by the Land Title and Survey Authority of British Columbia (LTSA). The Cartographic Record of this digital image is in the possession of the Surveyor General Division, LTSA. Any reproduction of this material must credit the Land Title and Survey Authority of British Columbia as the source for this record. To purchase high-resolution scanned files of these maps and plans, contact Request should cite the LTSA Surveyor General's Vault map number (eg. 16T1 Land Reserves).
Last modified

This page supports the Zotero and Mendeley browser extensions simply click on the extension widget in your browser to save the objects citation.